Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. Contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Coming soon...

Sunday 21st September 11am, morning service:
6pm evening service, Titus 3:1-8, Why Born Again Christianity is Authentic
Sunday 28th September 11am, morning service:
6pm evening service, Titus 2:1-10 The Content of a Changed Lifestyle
Thursday 2nd October 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th October 11am, morning service:
6pm evening service, Titus 3 The Path to Godliness
Saturday 11th October 10am-2pm, Cafe open
Sunday 12th October 11am, morning service: (James Gill)
6pm evening service
Thursday 16th October 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th October 11am, morning service: (Chic Lidstone)
6pm evening service
Saturday 15th November 10am-2pm, Cafe open
Saturday 13th December 10am-2pm, Cafe open
Saturday 17th January 10am-2pm, Cafe open


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: $Id: index.html,v 1.71 2014/09/19 07:30:07 cmb Exp $