Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. Contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Coming soon...

Sunday 15th June 11am, morning service: Who is really in charge? (Acts 4:1-22)
6pm evening service, The Emotionally Healthy Church
Sunday 22nd June 11am, morning service: After the service we'll head up to Monikie Country Park (weather permitting) for the church picnic. If the weather is poor, we'll stay at the church.
No evening service through the summer
Tuesday 24th June 6:30pm - 9:30pm, Garden (Work!) Party. Come and help to give the grounds a once over if you are able...
Thursday 26th June 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 28th June Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Sunday 29th June 11am, morning service:
No evening service through the summer
Monday 30th June Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Tuesday 1st July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Wednesday 2nd July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Thursday 3rd July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Friday 4th July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Saturday 16th August Fintry Gala Day. The annual Fintry Gala Day, organised by the Finmill Centre Local Management Group, takes place in Fintry Church grounds. There will be a variety of stalls and displays - including a bouncy castle, teacup rides, the Fintry Pipe Band and the Sea Cadets band - and the cafe will be open.


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: $Id: index.html,v 1.63 2014/06/15 08:33:52 cmb Exp $