Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. Contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Coming soon...

Sunday 14th February 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Thursday 18th February 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st February 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Saturday 27th February 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 28th February 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 1st March7:30pm, Kirk Session
Thursday 3rd March 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th March 11am, morning worship: (communion)
6pm, evening worship:
Sunday 13th March 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Monday 14th March7:30pm, Congregational Board
Thursday 17th March 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 20th March 11am, morning worship:
After morning worship, Stated Annual Meeting
6pm, evening worship:
Saturday 26th March 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 27th March 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Thursday 31st March 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 3rd April 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Sunday 10th April 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Thursday 14th April 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th April 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Sunday 24th April 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Thursday 28th April 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 30th April 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 1st May 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Sunday 8th May 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Thursday 12th May 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th May 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: 14/2/2016