Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. Contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Coming soon...

Thursday 24th April 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 26th April Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Sunday 27th April 11am, morning service:
6pm evening service, when we will hear from Bill and Jan Roberts about the work of the Evangelical Fellowship of Sierra Leone
Monday 28th April 7pm, Girls Brigade Display. A chance to share with the girls of the Girls Brigade company something of their year, and congratulate them on all their hard work. All friends and family members welcome!
Thursday 1st May 7:30pm, Tearfund Coffee Tour at Costa on Reform Street. Find out more about Tearfund's work supporting Self Help Groups in Ethiopia, which Colin visited in January. Event is free, but places can be reserved via the Tearfund website
Sunday 4th May 11am, morning service:
6pm evening service
Saturday 31st May Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Saturday 28th June Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Monday 30th June Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Tuesday 1st July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Wednesday 2nd July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Thursday 3rd July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Friday 4th July Cafe Open, 10am-2pm
Saturday 16th August Fintry Gala Day. The annual Fintry Gala Day, organised by the Finmill Centre Local Management Group, takes place in Fintry Church grounds. There will be a variety of stalls and displays - including a bouncy castle, teacup rides, the Fintry Pipe Band and the Sea Cadets band - and the cafe will be open.


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: $Id: index.html,v 1.54 2014/04/21 16:24:45 cmb Exp $